Importør av kjente merkevarer

Produktavdelingen

Navn Område Telefon Mobil E-post
Yngve Harfallet Avdelingssjef verkstedutstyr 63 89 33 19 917 74 755 yngve@rodin.no
Gro Bøhlerengen Avdelingssjef autoutstyr 63 89 33 13 941 39 317 gro.bohlerengen@rodin.no
Tomm Trosdahl Håndverktøy & forbruksmateriell 63 89 33 24 905 92 251 tomm@rodin.no
Kjell Kyllenstjerna Karosseri & batterier 63 89 33 23 909 75 083 kjell@rodin.no
Runar Marki Jensen Elektrisk materiell & kjetting 63 89 33 52 913 19 286 runar@rodin.no
Rune Syversen Lys 63 89 33 10   rune@rodin.no
Torfinn Anderderson Bilteknisk 63 89 33 20 913 44 514  mailto:torfinn@rodin.no
Jan Ove Haugen Bilverkstedutstyr 63 89 33 18 906 61 121  jan-ove.haugen@rodin.no
Oddmund Søvik Dekkservice 63 89 33 27 958 69 669  oddmund@rodin.no 

 

Salgsavdelingen

Navn:Funksjon/stilling:Telefon:Mobil:Email:
Roger Husby Adm.direktør   909 57 759

roger@rodin.no

Hege Nordheim

Markedssekretær 63 89 33 01   hege.nordheim@rodin.no
Jan Tryland  Salgsjef Verkstedutstyr 63 89 33 68 926 28 555 jan.tryland@rodin.no
Bjørn Engebretsen Selger Verkstedutstyr og prosjektering    906 39 021 bjorn@rodin.no  
Per Arne Arntsen Selger Nord og Sør- Trønderlag   909 75 081 per.arne.arntsen@rodin.no
Didrick Rodin Selger Oslo og Akershus   995 54 077 didrick@rodin.no
Kim Glasø Selger Oslo og Akershus   951 79 495 kim.glaso@rodin.no
Remy Andre Haugbro Selger Østfold   905 00 991 remy@rodin.no
Stein Skarning Selger Oslo og Akershus   480 65 989 stein.skarning@rodin.no
Magne Bryhn Selger Sogn og Fjordane/Møre og Romsdal   416 68 710 magne.bryhn@rodin.no
Trond Eriksen Selger Nord- og Sør Trøndelag    948 65 517 trond@rodin.no  
Gunnar Stabell Selger Finnmark og Troms   977 34 441 gunnar.stabell@rodin.no
Leif Hopland Selger Hordaland   977 34 442 leif.hopland@rodin.no
Geir-Ståle Antonsen Selger Nordland   952 52 626 gsa@rodin.no
Frode Aabye Selger Buskerud, Telemark og Vestfold   469 49 622 frode.aabye@rodin.no
Bjørnar Næsje Selger Rogaland, Aust- og Vest Agder   992 75 299 bjornar@rodin.no
Jan Tore Håkenstad Selger Oslo og Akershus   901 12 311 jan.tore.haakenstad@rodin.no
Vidar Andrè Taule Selger Hordaland   458 66 422 vidar.andre.taule@rodin.no
Tore Hoel Selger Hedemark og Oppland   922 63 389 tore@rodin.no

 

Økonomi

 

Navn:Funksjon/stilling:Telefon:Email:
Tove Stegarud Regnskapsmedarbeider 63 89 33 03 tove@rodin.no
Anne Karlsen Regnskapsmedarbeider 63 89 33 06  anne@rodin.no
Tor Morten Brovold Regnskapsmedarbeider 63 89 33 02 tor.morten.brovold@rodin.no
Liv Larsen Regnskapssjef 63 89 33 05 liv.larsen@rodin.no

 

Serviceavdelingen

Navn:Funksjon/stilling:Telefon:Mobil:Email:
Tor Sanden Kvalitetsleder 63 89 33 25 416 85 874

tor.sanden@rodin.no

Veronica Adolfsen Hågensen Servicekoordinator med deleansvar 63 89 33 30 918 23 022

serviceavdeling@rodin.no

Trond Eliassen Servicesjef 63 89 33 76 476 71 917 trond.eliassen@rodin.no
Peter Aasen Servicetekniker   951 10 650 peter.aasen@rodin.no
Stein Sandbæk Innkjøp/salgs leder 63 89 33 77   stein.sandbaek@rodin.no
Einar Skog Servicetekniker Trøndelag   902 43 365 einar.skog@rodin.no
Svein Erik Berg Servicetekniker   900 56 685 svein.erik@rodin.no
Marius Grefstad Servicetekniker   932 60 040 marius.grefstad@rodin.no
Roland Theissmann Servicetekniker   476 33 115

roland@rodin.no

Anders Basmo Servicetekniker Trøndelag   907 18 807 anders.basmo@rodin.no
Lars Petter Hansvold Servicetekniker Trøndelag   976 94 693

lars.petter@rodin.no

 

Ordrekontoret

Navn:Funksjon/stilling:Telefon:Email:
Atle Tangen Leder innesalg 63 89 33 39 atle@rodin.no
Kjell Kongerud Innesalg 63 89 33 40 kjell.kongerud@rodin.no
Kristin Hvalstad Innesalg 63 89 33 41 kristin.hvalstad@rodin.no

 

Logistikk

Navn:Funksjon/stilling:Telefon:Email:
Magne Engstrøm Lagersjef 63 89 33 32 magne.engstrom@rodin.no
Nina Broberg Gruppeleder (Retur) 63 89 33 62 retur@rodin.no

 

Innkøp

Navn:Funksjon/stilling:Telefon:Mobil:Email:
Ole Gunnar Andersen Innkjøper 63 89 33 07 916 28 677 ole.gunnar@rodin.no